ABOUT CINEMA BOUTIQUE

Falcon Club Cinema Boutique — is a cozy cinema boutique for cineastes and comfort-lovers, created with the focus on an intellectual repertoire and modern cinema equipment. It is a place where an ordinary trip to the cinema turns to be a pleasant event.

Opening hours (+375 44 771 01 71):
Mon. – Thu.: 13:30–00:30
Fri.: 14:30–01:30
Sat: 11:30–01:30
Sun.: 11:00–00:30

HALLS

8 cozy cinema with a capacity of 15 to 109 seats will appeal to adults, couples of lovers, groups of friends, families with children. The total number of seats is 272. Cinema Boutique halls are equipped with soft leather recliners and sofas for two and soft warm colors prevail in the interior design. The cinema complex presents a new cinema generation – a 4D D-Box hall, where 16 recliners are synchronized with the screen ensuring a total immersion into events on the screen. For couples in love the Cinema Boutique offers 3 halls with Love Seats (2 halls with recliners 1 standard hall).

THE RULES OF USE OF RECLINERS




D-Box Hall

A unique 4D cinema in Belarus equipped with special D-BOX recliners which synchronize the on-screen motion with the movement of recliners. The main peculiarity of B-BOX recliners is the ability to vibrate and to tilt in different directions while watching a movie. For adjustment of the sensitivity level every D-BOX seat armrest has a control menu where it is possible to choose one of three modes or to completely deactivate the seat. The innovation technology operates only in 150 cinemas world-wide, inclusive of Falcon Club Cinema Boutique.

THE RULES OF USE OF D-BOX CHAIRS




Technical Equipment

Silver screens

«Silver screens», named so because of silver content provide for a high definition and contrast of a video image. The realistic quality of the image is transmitted by Barco DP4K projector – the brightest projector in its class having 4K resolution.

PROJECTOR BARCO DP4K

Realistic picture quality provides Barco DP4K projector - the brightest projector in its class with a 4K resolution.

The Dolby Atmos

The Dolby Atmos system enables seeing movies with original sound and live colors from any seat in the hall. Sound generation is formed directly in the hall in a real-time mode using the acoustic systems installed.

CAFES AND BARS

Cozy cafes and bars are located at Cinema Boutique, where you can spend time before and after the film show. Oscar Lounge – an atmospheric bar in the Cinema Boutique, where you can relax from the bustle of city life or spend time discussing movies and enjoying the Falcon Club Chef’s special food-sets. Falcon Coffee – a cozy Falcon Club coffee bar with delicious coffee and a wide selection of desserts to fit every taste. In cashier zone you can get tasty popcorn, nachos and a wide selection of sweets.

Food Sets

In Falcon Club food sets were created in accordance with different preferences, so every visitor will be able to select his own option. Compact cinema halls №1, 2, 7 with a small number of seats and wide passes allow waiters to serve visitors, without interfering film watching. Food sets are not allowed to be taken to the hall №8 because of special effects. You can still take popcorn, nachos and drinks.

PARKING

The open car park at the sports and entertainment complex Falcon Club and indoor heated parking for 284 cars are available for the visitors of the Cinema Boutique.

THE RULES OF CINEMA BOUTIQUE

THE RULES OF CINEMA BOUTIQUE

FALCON CLUB CINEMA BOUTIQUEis entitled to do the following: 
• to prevent spectators from watching movies if they are under the influence of alcohol or drugs; 
• if required, to request from spectators documents confirming their right to attend cinema and video shows free of charge or by tickets sold at a reduced price as well as the documents confirming their age or the age of the minor accompanied by them.

Ticketing and access to the hall are carried out with reference to the age limit of the movie viewing audience which is stipulated on the basis of a relevant index (hereinafter – index of a film) assigned to the movie in accordance with the procedure established by the Law:
• «0/0+» – no age restriction;
• «*/12+» – children under 12 accompanied by a parent or a teacher are allowed to watch a movie;
• «**/14+» – children under 14 accompanied by a parent or a teacher are allowed to watch a movie;
• «***/16+» – a movie is allowed for broadcasting to spectators over 16;
• «****/18+» – a movie is allowed for broadcasting to spectators over 18.

Falcon Club
Cinema Boutique

О Бутик Кино

Falcon Club Бутик Кино — это уютный бутик-кинотеатр для ценителей кино и любителей комфорта, созданный с акцентом на интеллектуальный кинорепертуар и современное оснащение кинозалов. Здесь обыкновенный поход в кино превращается в приятное событие.

ВРЕМЯ РАБОТЫ FALCON CLUB БУТИК КИНО ( +375 44 771 01 71 ):
Пн. – Чт.: 13:30–00:30
Пт.: 14:30–01:30
Сб: 11:30–01:30
Вс.: 11:00–00:30

В весенне-летний период возможны изменения в расписании. Пожалуйста, за графиком сеансов следите по ссылке.

Залы

8 уютных кинозалов вместимостью от 15 до 109 мест придутся по вкусу взрослым, парам влюблённых, компаниям друзей, семьям с детьми. Общее количество мест в Бутик Кино — 272. Кресла в кинозалах выполнены из кожи, а в интерьере преобладают мягкие теплые цвета. В кинокомплексе представлено новое поколение кинозалов — 4D зал D-Box, в котором 16 кресел имеют синхронизацию экрана и сидений, что гарантирует полное погружение в события, происходящие на экране. Для влюбленных пар Бутик Кино предлагает 3 зала с диванчиками для двоих — Love Seats.

Правила пользования креслами-реклайнерами




Зал D-box

Единственный в Беларуси кинозал 4D, оснащенный специальными креслами D-BOX, которые синхронизируют движение на экране с движением кресла. Основная особенность кресел D-BOX – это возможность вибрировать и наклоняться в разные стороны во время просмотра фильма. Для регулирования уровня чувствительности на подлокотнике каждого кресла D-BOX есть меню управления, на котором можно выбрать один из трех режимов, либо вовсе отключить кресло. Инновационная технология действует только в около 150 кинозалах мира, в том числе и в Бутик Кино Falcon Сlub.

Правила пользования креслами D-BOX




Техническое оснащение

Серебряный экран

«Серебряные экраны», которые называются так из-за содержания в них серебра, обеспечивают высокую четкость и контрастность видеоизображения.

ПРОЕКТОР BARCO DP4K

Реалистичное качество картинки передает проектор Barco DP4K — самый яркий проектор в своем классе с разрешением 4К.

СИСТЕМА DOLBY ATMOS

Позволяет увидеть фильм с оригинальным звуком и реалистичными цветами с любого места в зале. Воспроизведение звука формируется прямо в зале в режиме реального времени с использованием установленных акустических систем. Система установлена в зале №3.

КАФЕ И БАРЫ

В Бутик Кино расположены уютные кафе и бары, в которых можно провести время до и после киносеанса. Oscar Lounge — атмосферный кинобар в Бутик Кино, где можно отдохнуть от городской суеты или провести время, обсуждая фильмы и наслаждаясь авторскими фуд-сетами от Шеф-повара Falcon Сlub. Falcon Coffee — уютная кофейня Falcon Сlub с вкусным кофе и большим выбором десертов на любой вкус. В зоне касс можно приобрести традиционный попкорн, начос и сладости к просмотру.

Фуд-сеты

В Falcon Club фуд-сеты разрабатывались с учётом различных предпочтений, поэтому каждый посетитель сможет выбрать свой вариант. А компактные залы № 1, 2, 7 с небольшим количеством мест и большими проходами позволяют официантам обслуживать посетителей, не мешая просмотру. В зал № 8 в виду спецэффектов не разрешается брать с собой фуд-сеты, а только попкорн, начос и напитки.

Уважаемые гости Бутик Кино! Заказать фуд-сеты в Oscar Lounge Bar Вы можете до 23:00 с воскресенья по четверг и до 00:00 в пятницу и субботу.

Паркинг

Посетители Falcon Club Арены могут воспользоваться открытой парковкой при спортивно-развлекательном комплексе, а также крытым 4-х уровневым отапливаемым паркингом на 284 машиноместа.

ПРАВИЛА БУТИК КИНО

Правила посещения Бутик Кино, информация о возрастных рейтингах

FALCON CLUB CINEMA BOUTIQUE вправе: 
• не допускать к просмотру фильма зрителей находящиеся в состоянии алкогольного, наркотического или токсического опьянения; 
• в случае необходимости требовать у зрителя документы, удостоверяющие его право посещать кино-, видеосеансы бесплатно либо по билетам, реализуемым по льготной цене, а также документы, подтверждающие его возраст или возраст сопровождаемого им несовершеннолетнего лица.

Продажа билетов и допуск в зал, осуществляется с учетом возрастного ограничения зрительской аудитории фильма, определяемого на основании присвоенного данному фильму в установленном законодательством порядке соответствующего индекса (далее - индекс фильма):
• «0/0+» – без возрастных ограничений;
• «*/12+» – детям до 12 лет просмотр фильма разрешен в сопровождении родителей или педагога;
• «**/14+» – детям до 14 лет разрешается просмотр в сопровождении родителей или педагога;
• «***/16+» – фильм разрешен для показа зрителям старше 16 лет;
• «****/18+» – фильм разрешен для показа зрителям старше 18 лет.

Falcon Club
Cinema Boutique