tennis courts

Four tennis courts of the Academy have Acrylic Hard surface – the most popular professional tennis court surface, which complies with all standards, and is approved by the International Tennis Federation for international tournaments of any level.

One of the professional surfaces is Haro Rome Tennis portable floor, on which the main international competitions are held. Haro Rome Tennis floor with Rebound Ace Synpave upper surface is certified by the International Tennis Federation (ITF) and corresponds to ITF Category 4.

Opening hours (+375 44 770 15 72):
6.30-23.00 – weekdays
8.00-22.00 – weekends

SERVICES

INDIVIDUAL TENNIS TRAININGS

Individual trainings at the Tennis & Squash Academy will help master the game of tennis, and improve one’s skills and physical fitness. Thanks to this training format you will allow acquire the gaming skills in the shortest time possible. 

Individual tennis trainings are held by experienced coaches on two world-class courts.

COACH-ASSISTED TENNIS GROUP TRAININGS

The Tennis & Squash Academy has developed group-based tennis training programs. The comprehensive approach to the training process is ensured by cutting-edge all-age training techniques, professional training faculty as well as state-of-art training equipment.

TENNIS TOURNAMENTS

The Academy is technically fit for tennis tournaments of various levels. 

Four tennis courts of the Academy have Acrylic Hard surface – the most popular professional tennis court surface, which complies with all standards, and is approved by the International Tennis Federation for international tournaments of any level.  

RENT OF TENNIS COURTS

You can book tennis courts by calling: +374 44 770 15 72.  
For information about the cost of rent, see: RENT OF TENNIS COURTS.
When renting courts for one hour, a maximum of four players is allowed.
When entering into long-term Contracts, a discount on the rent of tennis courts is granted to the client. When paying for 3/6/9/12 months, the discount on the rent of tennis courts is 5/10/15/20%.

ТЕННИСНЫЕ КОРТЫ

Четыре теннисных корта Академии оборудованы покрытием «Акрилик-хард» - самым популярным профессиональным покрытием для теннисных кортов, которое соответствует всем требованиям стандартов и одобрено Международной федерацией тенниса для проведения международных турниров любого уровня.

Одним из профессиональных покрытий является спортивное сборно-разборное покрытие для тенниса Haro Rome Tennis, на котором проводятся ведущие соревнования международного уровня. Покрытие Haro Rome Tennis с верхним покрытием Rebound Ace Synpave сертифицировано Международной Федерацией Тенниса (ITF) и соответствует 4-й категории по классификации «ITF».

ВРЕМЯ РАБОТЫ TENNIS & SQUASH ACADEMY ( +375 44 770 15 72 ):
6.30-23.00 – будние дни
8.00-22.00 – выходные дни

УСЛУГИ

Индивидуальные занятия по теннису

Индивидуальные тренировки в Академии Тенниса и Сквоша помогут быстрее научиться игре в большой теннис, поднять свой профессиональный уровень и улучшить физическую форму. Такой формат занятий позволит овладеть навыками игры в оптимальные сроки. 

Индивидуальные занятия теннисом проводятся опытными тренерами на двух кортах, полностью соответствующих международному уровню.

Групповые занятия с тренером по теннису

В Академии Тенниса и Сквоша разработаны программы по обучению игре в большой теннис  в группах. Комплексный подход в тренировочному процессу обеспечен  новейшими тренировочными методиками для всех возрастов, профессиональным тренерским составом, а также новейшими тренажерами и оборудованием.

ПРОВЕДЕНИЕ ТУРНИРОВ ПО ТЕННИСУ

На базе Академии созданы все технические условия для проведения теннисных турниров различного уровня. 

Четыре теннисных корта Академии оборудованы покрытием «Акрилик-хард» - самым популярным профессиональным покрытием для теннисных кортов, которое соответствует всем требованиям стандартов и одобрено Международной федерацией тенниса для проведения международных турниров любого уровня.  

АРЕНДА ТЕННИСНЫХ КОРТОВ

Забронировать корты можно по телефону: +374 44 770 15 72.  
Информацию о стоимости аренды можно узнать здесь: аренда теннисных кортов.
При аренде кортов на 1 час максимальное количество игроков: 4
При заключении долгосрочных Договоров клиенту предоставляется скидка на аренду теннисных кортов. При оплате 3/6/9/12 месяцев скидка на аренду теннисных кортов составляет 5/10/15/20%.